Sybil Bartel: Contemporary Romance Author

The Alpha Antihero Series

The Alpha Antihero Series is Tarquin 'Candle' Scott's story!

You do not want to miss this heart-stopping, page-turning, dark romantic suspense series that is all about Tarquin 'Candle' Scott! Grab hold, and get ready for a ride, because once you start book one of this series, you will not be able to put it down!

This series must be read in order, they are not standalone books.

The Alpha Antihero Series reading order is HARD LIMIT, HARD JUSTICE, HARD SIN, then HARD TRUTH. Available on all ebook retailers!

 E Mail Sybil © Copyright 2021 Sybil Bartel.
All Rights Reserved